top of page

GIGS

2024

Friday 16th Feb - Worlingworth Community Centre with Man In The Hat

Saturday 23rd March - Private Party, Felixstowe

Sunday 31st March
Henham Park (not Latitude)

Thursday 25th April 
Private event, Bury St Edmunds


Saturday 27th April
Cuppa, Felixstowe

Saturday 4th May
Rendlesham Social Club with Man In The Hat


Monday 6th May - Mendlesham Street Fair 

Saturday 11th May
Private 70th birthday, Woodbridge

Saturday 25th May
The Grosvenor, Felixstowe

Saturday 1st June - Benhall Club

Saturday 8th June - Rendlesham Show


Saturday 22nd June - Additude, Martlesham 

Saturday 6th July 
Private Party

Saturday 13th July - Bethesda Summer Fete, Ipswich

Saturday 20th July 
Private 50th party

Sunday 21st July 
Felsto Arms, Felixstowe


Sunday 28th July
Rendlesham Social Club 2pm


Sunday 11th August 
Cambridge Show

Sunday 18th August
Framlingham Show

Saturday 21st September
The Grosvenor, Felixstowe

NOTHING BEING BOOKED FOR OCTOBER

Sunday 24th November
Rendlesham Social Club 2pm

Tuesday 31st December
Cuppa, Felixstowe
(final public performance as a year past retirement date)


 

bottom of page